Date   
TCC Saturday Paved Road Group Ride at Lake Murray, Sat, 8/19/17 7:30am-12:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Saturday Gravel Group Ride, Sat, 8/19/17 7:00am-9:30am 3 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: TCC Saturday Paved Group Ride, Saturday, 19 August 2017 4 messages #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: TCC Saturday Paved Road Group Ride at Lake Murray, Saturday, 19 August 2017 21 messages #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Vuelta fantasy league By Richard Chowning ·
Event: TCC Saturday Paved Group Ride, Saturday, 19 August 2017 #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Thursday Group Ride, Thu, 8/17/17 6:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Wednesday ride By marianne appolito ·
TCC Wednesday Night NO-DROP Group Ride, Wed, 8/16/17 6:00pm-7:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Tuesday Night Mixed Surface (50/50 gravel/pave), Tue, 8/15/17 6:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Tuesday Night Self-Paced Rides, Tue, 8/15/17 6:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Post Rally Ride, Sun, 8/13/17 7:30am-12:00pm 11 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Rest stop!!! 3 messages By Jody ·
Awesome job today all! By Pat Jenkins ·
Event: TCC Post Rally Ride, Sunday, 13 August 2017 8 messages #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Louis Garneau Montain biking shoes, size 47 By George Mason ·
TCC Thursday Group Ride, Thu, 8/10/17 6:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Red River Rally Stop 3 messages By Jody ·
TCC Wednesday Night NO-DROP Group Ride, Wed, 8/9/17 6:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Tuesday Night Self-Paced Rides, Tue, 8/8/17 6:00pm-7:30pm 5 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·