Date   
Saturday Gravel.. 6 messages By Pat Jenkins ·
TCC Saturday Paved Road Group Rides, Sat, 10/21/17 8:00am-1:00pm 7 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Fresh Eggs 7 messages By Pat Jenkins ·
TCC Saturday Gravel Group Ride, Sat, 10/21/17 7:00am-11:00am 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Thursday Group Ride - Updated Route, Thu, 10/19/17 6:00pm-7:30pm 3 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
NEW Route, new start location! Tuesday Night Mixed Surface (50/50 gravel/pave), Tue, 10/17/17 6:30pm-8:30pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Today's afternoon Gravel ride is cancelled By Charlie Jenkins ·
Join us for a Sunday afternoon Gravel Grinding Group Ride!, Sun, 10/15/17 11:00am-6:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Saturday Paved Road Group Rides, Sat, 10/14/17 8:00am-1:00pm 14 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Saturday Gravel Group Ride, Sat, 10/14/17 7:00am-11:00am 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: NEW Route, new start location! Tuesday Night Mixed Surface (50/50 gravel/pave), Tuesday, 17 October 2017 2 messages #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Thursday Group Ride - Updated Route, Thu, 10/12/17 6:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Join us for a Sunday afternoon Gravel Grinding Group Ride!, Sunday, 15 October 2017 #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Tuesday Night Mixed Surface (50/50 gravel/pave), Tue, 10/10/17 6:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Sunday Gravel, Sun, 10/8/17 11:00am-6:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Saturday Gravel Group Ride, Sat, 10/7/17 7:00am-11:00am 3 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
TCC Saturday Paved Road Group Rides, Sat, 10/7/17 8:00am-1:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Shorter slower ride Saturday morning. 7 messages By George Mason ·
Event: TCC Sunday Gravel, Sunday, 8 October 2017 7 messages #cal-invite By TexomaCycling@groups.io Calendar ·
Saturday Road 7 messages By Jody ·