FW: [SMARC] New TECH Licensees

michael J. foley

Hello fellow Club members,


I just got this email and wanted to share this with you.


Please join me in welcoming the new ham operators.


And don’t forget the fox hunt Saturday, April 24th at 10 am at Lenoir City Park Shed number 3!! Looking forward to seeing you out there!




Sent from Mail for Windows 10


From: Carroll-W4PCA
Sent: Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:18 PM
To: Radio Club
Subject: [SMARC] New TECH Licensees


Hello SMARC,


Thanks to the hard work from Paul, W4LSM and others who helped with the recent ZOOM tech class, the following is a list of the new hams that qualify for a one year membership in SMARC.


Theresa McMahan KO4PMN

Robert Flynn KO4PMO

Carl Pollock KO4PMQ

Jason Ward KO4PMR

Trenton Wilson KO4PMS

Ranee Ward KO4PMU

Ralph Woodings KO4PMV

Michael Burton KO4PMW4

Joel Deynzer KO4PMX

Glenn Fowler KO4PMZ

James Griffitts KO4PNA

Lonnie Garner KO4PNB

Katherine Monserrat KO4PNC

John Ptacek KO4PNH

Mike Pollock KO4PMP

Andy Welshan KO4PMT

John Drake KO4PMY

Trent Williams KO4PNT

James Faulkner KO4PQX


73,  Carroll  W4PCA


Join TLARC@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.