#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 09/17/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 09/17/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 08/20/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 08/20/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
[JS8Call] Upcoming Event: JS8 QSO Party - W8VYM's Portable Sprint (August 10 1900 UTC to August 11 1900 UTC) - Sat, 08/10/2019 7:00pm to Sun, 08/11/2019 7:00pm 1 messages By Ken Nichols ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 07/16/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 07/16/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 06/18/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 06/18/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 05/21/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 05/21/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 04/16/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 04/16/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 03/19/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 03/19/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 02/19/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 02/19/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 01/15/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Club Meeting - Tue, 01/15/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
STXDXCC Christmas Dinner - Tue, 12/11/2018 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 38