RSS 2.0 Issue when Cancelling Log Entry


Ron Wright - KA5LUG
 

When I choose the option to add a new log entry, If I click the Icon to Cancel, it return to the main log screen as it should but all of my log entries are gone.  I have confirmed this happens every time I click the cancel option.

Thoughts?

--Ron, KA5LUG

Join RigPi@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.