One VERY important thing to know about Mumble settings.
When changes are made to the Mumble client on the RigPi, those changes are lost on reboot if not "saved" using this method.
Once the desired settings are applied, OK'ed and done, then you must close the Mumble client on the RigPi.
After the Mumble client has been closed on the RigPi, you can reboot the RigPi and the new settings will be retained.
It must be done in that order though, otherwise, the settings are not retained.
If you simply reboot the RigPi without closing the Mumble client first, the settings are lost and the last settings are applied.
Once you have followed this simple process, they are permanently saved.
73 - Mark - K8MHW
'A RigPi Enthusiast!' - I am not otherwise affiliated with MFJ or RigPi