Offtopic


Michael T. Lynch <provamo@...>
 

Speed Channel broadcast of Behind the Headlights show re the Delahaye 145
that won Le Million in 1937 and the 1938 Pau GP will air tomorrow (Wed) at
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM West

Repeat 3 Hrs later, midnight East, etc..

Michael T. Lynch

Join RacingHistory@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.