NS RTTY this Thursday

Ken K6MR
 

Greetings Diddlers:

Well according to 3830 the group looked a little thin last week. I only lasted 5 minutes due to a equipment failure, but everything is back together.
There are a couple of RTTY tests this weekend, including the always exciting BARTG 75. Always good to satisfy our need for speed!
Please join us Thursday evening and give your setup a test run and keep the electrons all warm and cozy.

Here are the details for our Thursday evening ditty:
Friday, 21 Apr 2017, 0145Z - 0215Z (Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 in NA)
-- 1845 - 1915 PDT (no reminders, everyone is DST acclimated)
-- 2145 - 2215 EDT
-- (others in-between those two)
-- 160: 1805 and up (Last two minutes seem to be popular…)
-- 80/40/20/15 +80kHz up from the band edge (check 20 at the start just in case)
-- Same band dupes ok after 1 intervening Q.
-- 1 kHz QSY rule, otherwise standard Sprint rules
-- Mults per band
-- 100W power limit

Please visit http://www.ncccsprint.com/rttyns.html for complete rules and links to other info. If you find any problems with the web pages, please let me know so we can get them fixed.
If you would like to receive all the latest info about NS as well as a have a place for comments and questions, sign up for the NS mailing list: http://www.kkn.net/mailman/listinfo/nccc-blue

Report scores to 3830scores.com, and join us at 0300Z on 3610 kHz (+/- a few for ongoing groups) for comments and questions (and dinner menus).

Diddle diddle,

Ken K6MR

Join RTTY@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.