NS RTTY this Thursday (WARNING: Time change)

Ken K6MR
 

Greetings Diddlers:

Hope everyone had a great time in the Real Sprint. Pleased to work many of our Thursday night regulars. But, you know what that means: only 26 weeks until the next one! Now that you’ve got it all figured out, please join us for some real time practice to keep those Sprinting skills sharp.

20 seems to still be closing up early, but don’t forget to at least take a listen.

And yes (as noted in the subject) TIME CHANGE! One hour later. So if you show up and no one is home, take a break and come back later. We’ll be there.

Friday, 17 Mar 2017, 0145Z - 0215Z (Thursday 16 Mar 2017 in NA)
-- 1845 - 1915 PDT (which is 1 hour later)
-- 2145 - 2215 EDT (and this one too)
-- (others in-between those two)
-- 160: 1805 and up (Last two minutes seem to be popular…)
-- 80/40/20/15 +80kHz up from the band edge
-- Same band dupes ok after 1 intervening Q.
-- 1 kHz QSY rule, otherwise standard Sprint rules
-- Mults per band
-- 100W power limit

Please visit http://www.ncccsprint.com/rttyns.html for complete rules and links to other info. If you find any problems with the web pages, please let me know so we can get them fixed.
If you would like to receive all the latest info about NS as well as a have a place for comments and questions, sign up for the NS mailing list: http://www.kkn.net/mailman/listinfo/nccc-blue

Report scores to 3830scores.com, and join us at 0300Z on 3610 kHz (+/- a few for ongoing groups) for comments and questions (and dinner menus).

Diddle diddle,

Ken K6MR

Join RTTY@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.