Date   
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 11/8/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 11/9/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Paralympian Search By Sasha Boulton ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 11/15/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 11/16/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 11/22/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 11/23/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
All Groups Run, Sat, 11/25/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Paralympian Search, Sun, 11/26/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 11/29/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 11/30/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/6/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/7/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/13/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/14/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
All Groups Run, Sat, 12/16/17 8:00am-9:00am #cal-reminder By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/20/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/21/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/27/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/28/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar ·