Date   
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 8/8/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #87 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 8/2/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #86 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 8/1/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #85 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 7/26/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #84 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 7/25/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #83 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 7/19/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #82 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 7/18/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #81 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 7/12/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #80 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 7/11/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #79 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 7/5/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #78 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 7/4/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #77 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 6/28/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #76 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 6/27/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #75 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 6/21/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #74 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 6/20/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #73 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 6/14/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #72 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 6/13/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #71 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 6/7/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #70 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 6/6/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #69 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 5/31/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #68 ·