Date   
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/24/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #109 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/18/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #108 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/17/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #107 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/11/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #106 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/10/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #105 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/4/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #104 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/3/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #103 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 9/27/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #102 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 9/26/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #101 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 9/20/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #100 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 9/19/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #99 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 9/13/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #98 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 9/12/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #97 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 9/6/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #96 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 9/5/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #95 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 8/30/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #94 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 8/29/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #93 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 8/23/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #92 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 8/22/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #91 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 8/16/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #90 ·