Date   
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 12/19/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #125 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 12/13/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #124 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 12/12/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #123 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 12/06/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #122 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 12/05/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #121 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 11/29/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #120 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 11/28/2018 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #119 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 11/22/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #118 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 11/21/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #117 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 11/15/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #116 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 11/14/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #115 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 11/8/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #114 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 11/7/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #113 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 11/1/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #112 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/31/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #111 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/25/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #110 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/24/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #109 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/18/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #108 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 10/17/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #107 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 10/11/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #106 ·