Date   
All Groups Run - Sun, 2/11/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #34 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 2/8/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #33 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 2/7/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #32 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 2/1/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #31 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 1/31/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #30 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 1/25/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #29 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 1/24/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #28 ·
Training Day for all Level Athletes - Sun, 1/21/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #27 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 1/18/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #26 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics) - Wed, 1/17/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #25 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run - Thu, 1/11/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #24 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 1/10/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #23 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 1/4/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #22 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 1/3/18 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #21 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/28/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #20 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/27/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #19 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/21/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #18 ·
Para Run Interval Session (FitnessDynamics), Wed, 12/20/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #17 ·
All Groups Run, Sat, 12/16/17 8:00am-9:00am #cal-reminder By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <ParacorOntario@...> · #16 ·
Achilles Ottawa Thursday Run, Thu, 12/14/17 #cal-notice By ParacorOntario@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #15 ·