Date   
Plaque spellings still needed from the following teams By Annie Taylor ·
The Iron Dog Calculator By Kim Davis ·
Plaque spellings Region 11-21 By Annie Taylor ·
Plaque Spellings needed for Regions 1-10 By Annie Taylor ·
NAFA Board of Directors Meeting Agenda has been posted. By Kim Davis ·
Welcome to subscribers transferred from NAFANews Yahoo Group By Emma Mak ·
Upcoming move to Groups.io – a new list provider By Kim Davis ·
NAFA Communications Committee By Kim Davis ·
Plaque spelling still needed By Annie Taylor ·
Congratulations again to our Regional MVPs! By Kim Davis ·
Congrats to NAFA’s newest board members! By Kim Davis ·
News from the AGM January 27, 2018 By Kim Davis ·
Plaque Spelling Needed REgion 11-21 By Annie Taylor ·
Plaque spelling needed Region 1-10 By Annie Taylor ·
Last day! By Kim Davis ·
Countdown to the end of NAFA Election! By Kim Davis ·
The NAFA Election ends January 22, 2018 at midnight CST. By Kim Davis ·
NAFA Final Candidate Chat is Saturday, December 16, 11 a.m. EST (10 a.m. CST) By Kim Davis ·
Have you cast your votes in the NAFA Election yet? By Kim Davis ·
NAFA 2017/2018 Election ballots! By Kim Davis ·