2017 CanAm Judges announced!

Kim Davis

NAFA is pleased to announce our head judges for CanAm 2017! I feel NAFA has been very fortunate to have had exceptional judges represent us each and every year in the past and 2017 is no exception.


Our head judges for each of the rings are:

Amy Brubaker, Region 9

Chris Carr, Region 15

Dave Collett, Region 6

Mike Smith, Region 5

Elizabeth Theesfeld, Region 3

Peter Wesdyk, Region 8


Finally, our Championship Judge is Steve Heine, Region 16.


Looking forward to seeing everyone this fall, and please help in welcoming and congratulating our 2017 Judges!


Neil Flood


Join NAFANews@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.