Nomination reminder

Dana Nichols <workinglabs@...>

There is still time for you to submit your candidates for the NAFA Board of Directors and to help name your region’s Most Valuable Player, NAFA’s Judge of the Year and the 2012 inductees in to the Clyde Moore Memorial Hall of Fame.  Nominations must be received no later than 11:59 p.m. Central Daylight Time on September 30th.

The NAFA home page contains more information and links to online nomination forms.  To obtain instruction on nominating individuals for the Board of Directors, please go to   Online forms for other elections may be accessed directly, as well:


Judge of the Year:

Regional MVP:

Hall of Fame:

For questions, contact the chair of the nominating committee, Dana Hanson at nominees@....  

Remember that this election uses the new delegate vote schedule for clubs as specified in the current rulebook (pages 54-55).  Votes for entries are earned by tournament week.  Votes for hosting are earned by tournament day.  Clubs may earn a maximum of 15 votes. 


Election results will be announced at the Annual General Meeting in Minneapolis, Minnesota January 26, 2013.


Dana Nichols
Greeley, Colorado

Join to automatically receive all group messages.