Date   
Upcoming Event: MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Sat, 05/25/2019 10:00am-4:00pm 16 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
TARC 2019 By J E Thompson ·
CFIS 5th Grade Launch is still GO! #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
Go for Launch: Chagrin Falls Intermediate School - 5th Grade Rocketry Program 2 messages #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
Upcoming Event: MTMA Business Meeting #cal-reminder - Tue, 05/21/2019 6:00pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Launch - Sat, 05/11/2019 10:00am-4:00pm 4 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Chagrin Falls Intermediate School - Fifth Grade Rocketry Program (May 18, 2019) By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Launch is GO! - Sat, 05/11/2019 5 messages #go By Wolfram v.Kiparski ·
Tomorrow’s club only launch is a GO! 10 messages #go By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Sat, 04/27/2019 10:00am-4:00pm 5 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Go for Lunch - Saturday, April 13 #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Launch Report - March 24, 2019 10 messages By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 04/13/2019 10:00am-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Launch Rescheduled to Sunday, March 24, 2019 2 messages #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
locked MTMA Meeting Minutes #meeting By Wolfram v.Kiparski ·
Event: MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Saturday, 27 April 2019 #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: MTMA-NAR Member-Only Launch - Saturday, 23 March 2019 #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Tomorrow’s launch scrubbed 5 messages #nogo By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA model rocket launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 03/09/2019 2 messages #cal-reminder #cal-notice By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA model rocket launch #cal-reminder - Sat, 03/09/2019 10:00am-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·