Date   
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 12/22/2018 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
BYOG Launch, Saturday, December, 8, 2018 By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Christmas / Holiday Party 2018 - Sun, 12/09/2018 2:00pm-7:00pm 3 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Christmas / Holiday Party 2018 - Sun, 12/09/2018 2:00pm-7:00pm 4 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 12/08/2018 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Event: MTMA Christmas / Holiday Party 2018 - Sunday, 9 December 2018 7 messages #cal-invite By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 12/08/2018 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
#nogo No Club Launch Saturday, November 24, 2018; BYOG Sunday #nogo By Mark Recktenwald ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 11/24/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 9/22/18 12:00pm-4:00pm 5 messages #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 11/24/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
This weekend's launch CANCELLED 2 messages #nogo By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 11/10/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 11/10/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
This weekend's launch SCRUBBED #nogo By Jeff Kodysz ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 10/27/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
MTMA Model Rocket Launch - Sat, 10/27/18 12:00pm-4:00pm #cal-reminder By MTMA@groups.io Calendar ·
Go for Launch, Sunday, October 14, 2018 2 messages #go By Mark Recktenwald ·
#nogo Saturday, Sunday TBD 3 messages #nogo By Mark Recktenwald ·
Need Feedback: Saturday or Sunday? 3 messages By Mark Recktenwald ·