Date   
Sunday Night VHF Net - Sun, 09/27/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Ice Cream Net - Sat, 09/26/2020 8:00pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
jitsi meeting tonight 7:30 By Jennifer Albright KE0VFG ·
pirate on 145.17 15 messages By John W Totzke - W0JWT ·
Thursday Night UHF FM Analog Net - Thu, 09/24/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Wednesday Night UHF Fusion Digital Net - Wed, 09/23/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming ARRL Elections By Randy Schulze ·
Sunday Night VHF Net - Sun, 09/20/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Ice Cream Net - Sat, 09/19/2020 8:00pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
File /Club activity and event files, documents, notes, photos/MO_QSO_party/MO_QSO_party_cert_2020-09-17.pdf uploaded #file-notice By K0GQMembers@groups.io Notification ·
Thursday Night UHF FM Analog Net - Thu, 09/17/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Wednesday Night UHF Fusion Digital Net - Wed, 09/16/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
ARRL Elections, Additional Information By Randy Schulze ·
ARRL Midwest Division Elections #arrl By Randy Schulze ·
File /Club Newsletters/K0GQ September 20.pdf uploaded #file-notice By K0GQMembers@groups.io Notification ·
Sept 20 news letter By Jennifer Albright KE0VFG ·
Sunday Night VHF Net - Sun, 09/13/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Ice Cream Net - Sat, 09/12/2020 8:00pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Night UHF FM Analog Net - Thu, 09/10/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·
Wednesday Night UHF Fusion Digital Net - Wed, 09/09/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By K0GQMembers@groups.io Calendar ·