Date   
Close down Hicoares@groups.io 7 messages #poll By Norm ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72- MHz (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for Saturday, 4/4/2020 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72- MHz (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for this Saturday, 3/7/2020 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72- MHz (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for this Saturday, 2/1/2020 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72- MHz (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for tomorrow, Saturday, 1/4/2020 1200-1300 HST. 2 messages By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for tomorrow, Saturday, 12/7/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for Saturday, 11/2/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Fw: please spread the word Next NWS SKYWARN Storm Spotter Training North side. By Leslie Hittner ·
Reminder: monthly test and Sim. Severe WX Reports on Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, set for Saturday, 10/5/19 1200 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
NWS SkyWarn Spotter training, 10/16/19 space limited, register now. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for Saturday, 9/7/19 1200 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Fw: EMCOMM: ACS HF/VHF NETs By Tony Kitchen ·
Big Island EMMCOMM Round Table Discussion By Tony Kitchen ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for today, 8/3/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for tomorrow, Saturday, 7/6/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
June 2, 2019 SKYWARN “Simulated Hurricane” Net By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for this Saturday, 6/1/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for this Saturday, 5/4/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
Reminder: Maunakea 146.72 MHz- (PL100.0) repeater, WH6FIU, monthly test set for this Saturday, 4/6/19 1200-1300 HST. By Kevin Bogan ·
You, too, can have the inside info! By Ceridwen Sanders ·