#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
No meeting this weekend - Sat, 08/01/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Another Meeting - Sun, 07/19/2020 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
No meeting this weekend - Sat, 07/18/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: We're meeting again! - Sun, 07/05/2020 9:00am-10:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: No meeting this weekend - Sat, 06/06/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: No meeting this weekend - Sat, 05/16/2020 7 messages By Joan Conca ·
Upcoming Event: No meeting this weekend - Sat, 05/02/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 04/18/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 2 messages By Lucinda Shastid ·
Upcoming Event: No meeting this weekend - Sat, 04/18/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 04/04/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 4 messages By Lucinda Shastid ·
Upcoming Event: No meeting this weekend - Sat, 04/04/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 03/21/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 11 messages By Charlene Feliciano ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 03/07/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 7 messages By Teresa Ambrose ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 02/15/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 10 messages By Catherine C. ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 02/01/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 6 messages By Shelley Reid ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 01/18/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 10 messages By Lucinda Shastid ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 01/04/2020 11:00am-1:00pm 6 messages By Lucinda Shastid ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 12/21/2019 11:00am-1:00pm 5 messages By Anne Abramtsev ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 12/07/2019 11:00am-1:00pm 8 messages By Teresa Ambrose ·
Upcoming Event: Spin/Knit-In - Sat, 11/02/2019 11:00am-1:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 92