Re: User deleting own post


Michael Chopra
 

 Hi. What you can also do, is go to that member and questions page and set the option that says that the person is not allowed to post. This means that the member will not be allowed to  post to your group.
Thanks.
From Michael.  
 



On Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 3:09 PM +1200, "Kleibe J" <kleibe@...> wrote:

Bruce
Thank you. This is already set. But the member still can delete his own post.
 
This member post on the list. After while he deletes his post. I dont understand why his behavior but I want to not allow this to happen. I want to keep all messages there.
 
Kleibe

[excess quote trimmed by moderator]
 

Join GroupManagersForum@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.