Still seeing Mute/Notify for hashtags when Following Only is set


Andy Wedge
 

During some testing on my Owner account I found that if I changed my subscription settings to Following Only (and saved the change) and then went to the Hashtags page, I still see Mute/Notify for each hashtag when I should see Follow/Notify.

It works fine for my Moderator and Member accounts on the same group but for some reason not my Owner account. Thoughts anyone?

Thanks
Andy

Join GroupManagersForum@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.