Prevent members deleting their messages #settings


Amos
 

I just noticed that a member of a group I own deleted their own message, even though I have the ability to edit disabled. I cannot find any setting to prevent members deleting their own messages. If I’m right that such a feature doesn’t exist, I’d like to request it.

Join GroupManagersForum@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.