"Intro to Amateur Radio Contesting"- Not Just for the competitive, but for anyone who wants to make more QSOs!


Anthony Luscre
 

"Intro to Amateur Radio Contesting"- Not Just for the competitive, but for anyone who wants to make more QSOs!
Join us live tonight on Zoom at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific / 01:00 UTC (Tues.)- https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2128884758?pwd=VTE0ajAraG0rMyticmtwN2ZCdHZ3Zz09


--
Anthony Luscre

K8ZT
Ohio Section Section Youth Coordinator & Education Outreach
ARRL - The National Association For Amateur Radio™
 
k8zt@... (best for Amateur Radio)

The Web Resource Hoarder- www.ZTLearn.com

K8ZT Radio Website- www.k8zt.com

Amateur Radio Resources for Students/Youth - www.k8zt.com/hry