"DXing with DXLab"


Dave AA6YQ
 

I will be presenting “DXing with DXLab” at the (Virtual) International DX Convention this Saturday May 15 at 23Z (7 pm EDT, 6 pm CDT, 5 pm MDT, 4 pm PDT):

https://www.dxconvention.com/pages/program.html

 

To register, visit

 

https://www.dxconvention.com/pages/registration.html

 

My presentation will be publicly available afterwards.

 

       73,

 

            Dave, AA6YQ