Re: Question


Dave AA6YQ
 

+ AA6YQ comments below
Are you loading a workspace at startup? If so, update that workspace
before closing but *after* you have recreated all of your user defined
controls.
+ User-defined controls are stored in files, so it should only be necessary to restore each "lost" control by reloading it from the appropriate file. Then terminate Commander and update your Workspace with your Commander settings, as Joe W4TV has suggested.

       73,

                Dave, AA6YQ

Join DXLab@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.