#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Raleigh (RARS) Club Presentation by BRMS - Tue, 02/11/2020 7:00pm-8:30pm 3 messages By KE5BNZ (Matt) ·
Upcoming Event: EME Contest - Weekends # 2/3 - 50 to 1296 MHz - Sat, 11/16/2019 By ... ·
Upcoming Event: EME contest - Weekends # 2/3 - 50 to 1296 MHz - Sat, 10/19/2019 By ... ·
Upcoming Event: EME contest - Weekend # 1 - 2.3 GHz & Up - Sat, 09/21/2019 By ... ·
Upcoming Event: 10 GHz and Up - Round 2 - Sat, 09/21/2019 By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Sept. VHF Contest - ARRL - Sat, 09/14/2019 2:00pm to Sun, 09/15/2019 11:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: 10 GHz and Up Contest - Round 1 - Sat, 08/17/2019 By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BRMS Lunch (after Roanoke Hamfest) - Sat, 08/03/2019 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BRMS Lunch (after Roanoke Hamfest) - Sat, 08/03/2019 1:00pm-3:00pm 8 messages By K4RCA (Stan) ·
Upcoming Event: Roanoke HamFun 2019 - Sat, 08/03/2019 8:00am-1:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: 222 Mhz & Up Distance Contest - ARRL - Sat, 08/03/2019 2:00pm to Sun, 08/04/2019 2:00am 4 messages By David Petke (K1RZ) ·
Upcoming Event: Field Day - Sat, 06/22/2019 2:00pm to Sun, 06/23/2019 2:00pm By ... ·
1 - 12 of 12