Topics

The Past Weekend Georgia Situation Report COVID-19


Buzz Kutcher - K3GWK
 



Buzz, K3GWK


Begin forwarded message:

From: Glen Goens <GGoens@...>
Date: April 27, 2020 at 16:57:17 EDT
To: Aliceson Baker <ABaker@...>, Amy Burden <ABurden@...>, Angie Kersey <akersey@...>, Animal Control <animalcontrol@...>, Annette Parris <AParris@...>, Annie Washington <awashington@...>, Antonio Fish <afish@...>, Artisica Stodghill <AStodghill@...>, Bernandine Bevis <BBevis@...>, Beverly Simmons <BSimmons@...>, Board Of Elections <buttsuocava@...>, Brad Christensen <bchristensen@...>, Brad Forrest <BForrest@...>, Brandy DeLucia <BDeLucia@...>, Cara Estes <cestes@...>, Cathy Kelly <CKelly@...>, Charlie Brodie <cbrodie@...>, Chrissy Crabtree <CCrabtree@...>, Christy Lawson <CLawson@...>, Cierra Marlin <cmarlin@...>, Courtney Drake <CDrake@...>, Crawford Thomas <CThomas@...>, Dan Queen <dqueen@...>, Darlene Tyson <DTyson@...>, Debbie Reeves <DReeves@...>, Deborah Collins <DCollins@...>, Dennis McLeroy <DMcLeroy@...>, Derek White <DWhite@...>, Derrick Adams <DAdams@...>, Doug Hogan <DHogan@...>, Dusty Smith <dsmith1@...>, Elizabeth Wingate <buttscountyhr@...>, Ella Cheeves <ECheeves@...>, Ellen Glidewell <EGlidewell@...>, Farrah Slaughter <fslaughter@...>, George Kutcher <GKutcher@...>, Janelle White <JWhite@...>, Jillian Bouchard <JBouchard@...>, Jim Wallace <JWallace@...>, Jimmie Hobgood <jhobgood@...>, Jodi McAdams <JMcAdams@...>, Joe Brown <jbrown@...>, Jordon Martin <JMartin@...>, Kayla Hamlin <khamlin@...>, Keith Douglas <KDouglas@...>, Ken Rivers <KRivers@...>, Kevin Madonna <kmadonna@...>, Kip Washington <KWashington@...>, Leah Preston-Frickey <lfrickey@...>, LeighAnn Jeffcoat <LJeffcoat@...>, Lindsay Menezes <LMenezes@...>, Lynn Thompson <lthompson@...>, Mark Ware <mware@...>, Mary Lynn Overbey <MOverbey@...>, Megan Kinsey <MKinsey@...>, Michael Brewer <JMBrewer@...>, Michelle Goulden <MGoulden@...>, Mike Wilson <MWilson@...>, Nancy Washington <NWashington@...>, Paul Ledoux <PLedoux@...>, Peggy Lewis <plewis@...>, Raiford Cannon <rcannon@...>, Ralph Wilson <RWilson@...>, Randy Prince <RPrince@...>, Rebecca Pitts <RPitts@...>, Rhonda Blissit <RBlissit@...>, Robert Hammond <RHammond@...>, Robert Henderson <RHenderson@...>, Robert Ridgeway <RRidgeway@...>, Roger Jewell <RJewell@...>, Russ Crumbley <RCrumbley@...>, Ruth Smith <rsmith2@...>, Sandra Newson <snewson@...>, Sonia Sands <SSands@...>, Station 1 <station1@...>, Station 3 <station3@...>, Station 4 <station4@...>, Station 6 <station6@...>, Station 7 <station7@...>, Station 8 <Station8@...>, Steve Layson <slayson@...>, Tiffany Kelley <TKelley@...>, Tina Lunsford <tlunsford@...>, Travis Rowland <TRowland@...>, Wyley Deleza <WDeleza@...>, Zeporia Martin <ZMartin@...>, "Ralph Wilson (buttscoroner@...)" <buttscoroner@...>, "butts4h@..." <butts4h@...>, "buttscochamber2@..." <buttscochamber2@...>, "krystle.whitten@..." <krystle.whitten@...>, "gilroyhope75@..." <gilroyhope75@...>, "holly.line@..." <holly.line@...>, "Gary Long (glong@...)" <glong@...>, "awhite@..." <awhite@...>, "bjames@..." <bjames@...>, "jeffnix@..." <jeffnix@...>, deputy0803 <deputy0803@...>, "kay.pippin@..." <kay.pippin@...>, Brittany Brown <brittany.brown@...>, Cindy Murray <cindy.murray@...>, Joy Wedemeier <joy.wedemeier@...>, "james.morgan@..." <james.morgan@...>, David Akins <david.akins@...>, "harvey.norris@..." <harvey.norris@...>, "greg.tallman@..." <greg.tallman@...>, Chip Garrison <guerry.garrison@...>, DAVID ridgeway <dpridgeway@...>, Buzz Kutcher <Backacre348@...>, "bogletree@..." <bogletree@...>, "amitchell@..." <amitchell@...>, "edwinmford@..." <edwinmford@...>, "d.smith (d.smith@...)" <d.smith@...>
Subject: The Past Weekend Georgia Situation Report COVID-19



Butts County’s current case count is now 125 with 3 confirmed deaths and 9 hospitalized.                                                                                                                                                            

 

Please wash your hands often, stay away from large crowds, and make sure that you social distance at least 6 feet.

 

https://dph.georgia.gov/covid-19-daily-status-report

 

County                       Count             Deaths             Hospitalized

Henry County               456                    11                      54

Spaulding County         195                    8                        33

Lamar County                33                     0                        6

Monroe County              22                     1                        7

Jasper County                 20                     0                       3

Newton County             167                    6                       30

 

 

Deputy Chief Glen A. Goens GACEM

Butts County Office of Homeland Security Director

Butts County Fire Department Fire Marshal CFI

625 West Third Street Suite 14

Jackson, Georgia 30233

 

Office 770-227-8897

Fax      470-251-5356

Cell      678-409-4683

 

ggoens@...

ggoens@...

 

 

" The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today. Let us move forward with strong and active faith." -Franklin D. Roosevelt