#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Metro District ARES Net - Sun, 01/05/2020 3:00pm-3:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: DPH DStar Net - Station Test - Thu, 01/02/2020 8:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/31/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 7 messages By Elaine Stachowiak - KW4AQ ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/31/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Communications Path Mapping Project - Sat, 12/28/2019 9:00am-12:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Communications Path Mapping Project - Sat, 12/28/2019 9:00am-12:00pm 3 messages By Ken Wallis - KM4HOS ·
Upcoming Event: DPH DStar Net - Station Test - Thu, 12/26/2019 8:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/24/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 2 messages By Buzz Kutcher - K3GWK ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/24/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Hungry Hams - Sat, 12/21/2019 7:30am-8:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: DPH DStar Net - Station Test - Thu, 12/19/2019 8:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/17/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/17/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Tech Saturday - Sat, 12/21/2019 8:30am-12:30pm 2 messages By W4DED ·
Upcoming Event: DPH DStar Net - Station Test - Thu, 12/12/2019 8:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/10/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/10/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Club Christmas Dinner - Fri, 12/06/2019 6:30pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: DPH DStar Net - Station Test - Thu, 12/05/2019 8:30am-9:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: BCECA FM Voice and Digital Training Net - Tue, 12/03/2019 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 179