#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Butts County ARES Team Meeting - VIA ZOOM - Mon, 09/21/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
VE Session - Sat, 09/19/2020 9:00am-12:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
VE Session - Sat, 09/19/2020 9:00am-12:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Team Meeting - Mon, 09/21/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 4 messages By Elaine Stachowiak - KW4AQ ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 09/15/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Monthly Training Meeting (ZOOM) - Mon, 09/14/2020 7:00pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 09/08/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Metro Atlanta ARES District Net - Sun, 09/06/2020 4:00pm-4:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
LABOR DAY - Mon, 09/07/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 09/01/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 08/25/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Register in ARES Connect for next month's events - Sat, 08/22/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 08/18/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 08/11/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Team Meeting - Mon, 08/17/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 08/04/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Metro Atlanta ARES District Net - Sun, 08/02/2020 4:00pm-4:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 07/28/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Register in ARES Connect for next month's events - Sat, 07/25/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Butts County ARES Net - Tue, 07/21/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 235