forcing a purge


kc8sfq
 

Howdy

I have selected my new tile set (osmerender) and waited for the yellow circle. The map still shows the old tile set (cycle map) which I didn't like as well as I thought I would. Is there a way to force a purge rather than waiting for 7 days or editing the "XML file"? If editing the XML and a zero "0" disables the purge, what number should I use?

Thanks and 73 Ron

Join APRSISCE@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.